6 poets, 1 winner…2016 Judges: Emile YX, Toni Stuart, Dejavu Tafari. Headline poets: Hakkiesdraad Hartman, Siphokoazi Jonas, Ashley Makue and Katleho Shoro. With beats by DJ Real Rozzano and MC Ziqu Pro-Found Mthethwa.

Date: 9 October 2016

Time: 20.00 - 21.30

Venue: Fugard Theatre

Price: R45

Tickets: Required

This is a past event.

Sign up to our newsletter below for upcoming festival news.