Join editors Joanne Hichens and Karina M Szczurek at the launch of this collection together with contributors Diane Awerbuck, Mishka Hoosen, Shubnum Khan, Bongani Kona, Alex Latimer, Mapule Mohulatsi, Sally-Ann Murray, Lester Walbrugh and Michael Yee

Date: 9 July 2019

Time: 20.00 - 21.00

Venue: Fugard Studio

Price: R45

Tickets: Required

This is a past event.

Sign up to our newsletter below for upcoming festival news.