Diane Awerbuck, Sam Beckbessinger, Sara-Jayne Makwala King, Wanjiru Koinange, Bongani Kona and Mohale Mashigo compete to be this year’s champion.

Festival Director Mervyn Sloman is MC.

Date: 10 September 2023

Time: 4:00pm -


Venue: Avalon Theatre

Price: R50

Tickets: Required

This is a past event.

Sign up to our newsletter below for upcoming festival news.