Who will win the 2017 poetry slam?

Judges: Jitsvinger, Siphokazi Jonas & Toni Stuart.

DJ: Deco

MCs: Allison-Claire Hoskins and Roché Kester

Date: 9 September 2017

Time: 20.00 - 22.00

Venue: Fugard Theatre

Price: R45

Tickets: Required

This is a past event.

Sign up to our newsletter below for upcoming festival news.