Gugulethu Mhlungu discusses the shortlisted titles and writers (Sizwe Mpofu Welsh, Rebone Tau, Sean Christie, Leonie Joubert and Joline Young) and announces the winner.

Date: 9 October 2016

Time: 17.30 - 17.50

Venue: Homecoming Centre Stadium

Price: Free entry

This is a past event.

Sign up to our newsletter below for upcoming festival news.