4-8 September 2019 at the Fugard Theatre | OPEN BOOK CAPE TOWN

    Dave de Burgh

    Dave-Brendon de Burgh is the author of critically acclaimed Betrayal’s Shadow, the first book in his epic fantasy series, The Mahaelian Chronicle. He has been published in numerous anthologies and magazines, and a veritable pillar of the South African speculative fiction community. The second book in the Mahaelian Chronicle will be published in 2015 by Fox & Raven Publishing.







    Books by Dave de Burgh

    Buy Dave de Burgh books at the Book Lounge

    Don't Forget

    4-8 September 2019

    SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER - We will email our programme closer to the time!

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    We will never share your personal details with any 3rd party whatsoever.