2-6 September 2020 at the Fugard Theatre | OPEN BOOK CAPE TOWN

Patrick deWitt

Patrick deWitt is the author of two novels, Ablutions (2009) and The Sisters Brothers (2011). The latter was shortlisted for the 2011 Man Booker Prize and the 2011 Scotiabank Giller Prize and won the 2011 Rogers Writers’ Trust Fiction Prize and the 2011 Governor General’s Award for English language fiction. It also won the 2012 Stephen Leacock Award. His writing has appeared in several US magazines and anthologies.

Image courtesy of Susan deWitt

Books by Patrick deWitt

Buy Patrick deWitt books at the Book Lounge

Don't Forget

2-6 September 2020

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER - We will email our programme closer to the time!

We will never share your personal details with any 3rd party whatsoever.